Agents of Change Top Banner

Register for Agents of Change 2022

Agents of Change — the premier virtual summit built for insurance brokers by insurance brokers — returns on February 8, 2022, at no cost to you. This year, hear directly from the industry’s foremost leaders tackling the topics that matter to you.

Why Attend Agents of Change?

Register now and save your seat to learn how to build a powerful agency brand, navigate The Great Resignation (and the Great Rehiring), attract fresh talent for your agency, build a future-ready benefits experience, and much more!

We get it. Most brokers are looking to modernize, grow, and win business while maintaining high levels of customer service. But where do you start? Going back to “business as usual” just isn’t going to cut it — not this time.

Tune into this forward-thinking virtual conference designed to show you how to embrace new opportunities and discover solutions to seamlessly navigate our new reality.

Checkmark Icon
Going back to “business as usual” just isn’t going to cut it — not this time.
Checkmark Icon
Modernize, grow, and win business while maintaining high levels of customer service.
Checkmark Icon

Tune into this forward-thinking virtual conference to discover new, effective solutions.

Agenda of Change

Welcome to Agents of Change from Ease CEO, David Reid

9:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT

Opening Keynote with Molly Bloom

9:15 a.m. PDT / 12:15 a.m. EDT

Session 1: Industry Trends with NAHU’s CEO, Janet Trautwein

10:00 a.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. EDT 

Session 2: Fireside Chat with Benefits Pro Broker of the Year 2021, Ed Ligonde

10:30 a.m. PDT / 01:30 p.m. EDT

Session 3: The Great Resignation & How to Attract Young Talent for Your Agency, Rick Fox

11:05 a.m. PDT / 2:05 p.m. EDT

Session 4: Benefits Design for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, Mari Kemp

12:00 p.m. PDT / 3:00 p.m. EDT

Session 5: Building a Future-Ready Benefits Experience, Panel with Chris Smith

12:35 p.m. PDT / 3:35 p.m. EDT

Session 6: 2022 SMB Benefits & Employee Insights Report, Alexa Wahl

01:10 p.m. PDT / 4:10 p.m. EDT

Closing Thoughts

01:35 p.m. PDT / 4:35 p.m. EDT